BCL Technologies
View shopping cart

Product Reviews

For the product: BCL easyConverter Desktop

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Product Rating:



Rate this product:


"Impressive"

Michael, Haliburton, Ontario, Canada on 12/14/2017 11:53:09 AM

What do you think about the product?: Much better than similar products. Accurate conversion from PDF to RTF. Opening with Word 2010 as RTF [Compatibility Mode] retains original PDF contents.

Product Rating:



"Converter"

Firehiyiwot on 12/6/2017 1:24:00 AM

What do you think about the product?: Its good

Product Rating:



"Brief summary"

David E on 11/27/2017 8:30:24 PM

What do you think about the product?: This product worked perfectly. Unusual to find a good tool like this one.

Product Rating:



"Still great"

Veikko on 11/9/2017 3:05:09 PM

What do you think about the product?: Must be 3-years since I bought it. Used it a lot for a while. Now needed it again and amazed at how well it works.

Product Rating:



"The Best"

shervin nassabeh on 4/23/2015 2:23:40 AM

What do you think about the product?: Outperforms every other similar product I have tried and at a fraction of the cost...perfect!

Product Rating:



"easyConverter Desktop"

Balcau Monica on 2/28/2015 5:32:08 PM

What do you think about the product?: I am very happy with this product.

Product Rating:



"Mr."

zamber Victor on 2/6/2015 9:40:26 AM

What do you think about the product?: Very Good

Product Rating:



"Amazing"

IAN HATCH on 1/27/2015 10:47:30 PM

What do you think about the product?: Hi I just purchased this product and tested it. I was totally amazed how the formatting was retained and the converted doc was as good as the original.

Product Rating:



"amazingly easy"

tarun on 12/1/2014 5:22:44 AM

What do you think about the product?: this product helps me to do converting from pdf to word easier than everything i've tried many others but was not satisfied then i tried the trial version and i could not believe how easy it was i guess it read my mind and built itself

Product Rating:



"good"

abdulrazaq on 11/21/2014 4:51:23 AM

Product Rating:



"Sold"

Denise Parent on 8/14/2014 12:42:26 PM

What do you think about the product?: So I just now bought the program to transfer two complex and lengthy documents to Word... and I am sold. Buy with all the confidence on the world.

Product Rating:



"BCL easyConverter Desktop"

Kanwaljeet Singh Kundal on 8/8/2014 10:18:33 AM

What do you think about the product?: I personally guarantee for this product to all of you that need the best pdf to word conversion. But I downloaded Trial version :( but i 'll Purchase

Product Rating:



"PDF word converter"

adonis adan on 3/2/2014 2:51:26 AM

What do you think about the product?: I'm impressed, spent hours and hours to find a good one, but this one is the best at an affordable price and easy peasy to download

Product Rating:



"wow!"

Gordon MacLeod on 2/2/2014 8:13:19 AM

What do you think about the product?: All I wanted is to convert PDFs to word. None of the free on-line ones do the job. Adobe Acrobat pro XI is way to expensive just to do this task. So thank you. I just tried the trial version, worked like a charm, even handled the Integral symbols properly. Thanks again for coming to the rescue of this math teacher!

Product Rating:



"Fast and easy"

Debra Smith on 7/23/2013 1:07:54 AM

What do you think about the product?: So easy to use!!! I didn't even know what I needed, but the product info was easy to understand and worked perfectly the FIRST time I tried it.

Product Rating:



1 2 3

 

 

We accept credit cards and PayPal
Software is non-returnable & non-refundable.
Your Online Store Account
  • Please Login to:

    - Submit a support question
    - View your previous orders
    - View your serial numbers
    - Download your products

  • To find the Serial Numbers of products purchased prior to January 30, 2009, send us an email.
-
© 1993 - , BCL Technologies.