BCL Technologies
View shopping cart

Product Reviews

For the product: BCL easyPDF Printer

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Product Rating:



Rate this product:


"Definitely EASY to PDF"

Prophecy Today Ministries on 7/21/2012 9:05:25 AM

What do you think about the product?: Simple, easy, straight forward. Absolutely could not be easier to convert to PDF than this!

Product Rating:



"Great little PDF maker"

Ruth Hays on 3/16/2012 1:12:03 PM

What do you think about the product?: This product was easy to use and such a relief after days of not being able to create PDFs reliably any other way for a reasonable price!

Product Rating:



"BCL easyPDF Printer"

Dave Gardner on 7/11/2010 12:15:08 PM

What do you think about the product?: Nice product. Purchased for immediate use in converting Excel spreadsheet to PDF. Saddened to see that hyperlinks in spreadsheets don't work. For $30 bucks, should have stayed with the free version.

Product Rating:



"It's working great"

Sumeet on 5/20/2010 1:59:08 AM

What do you think about the product?: It's working great in comparison to any other tools and really its easy to work with. Great work.

Product Rating:



"cannot do without it"

Bart Jurgens on 11/19/2009 5:28:10 AM

What do you think about the product?: I am using easyPDF printer since 2006. In august I suffered a diskcrash and lost it with all my other software. Tried do do a few month without it, but I need it for converting documents to place them in a web archive, wordfiles, e-mails, webpages and so on. So I bought a new licence.

Product Rating:



"Flawless Performance!"

Jeffrey Leach on 10/15/2009 11:30:28 PM

What do you think about the product?: I have a complex Word document with hyperlinks not beginning with www or http, multiple sections, different headers and footers in each section with field code calculations, headings, multiple fonts, and intricate graphics. easyPDF Printer 6 is the ONLY program of the 20 or so that I evaluated - free or commercial - that FLAWLESSLY converted my document to PDF format. A very powerful, easy-to-use program with an excellent help system, easyPDF Printer 6 does far more than other programs costing far more; I recommend it without reservation. Jeff Leach, Frederick MD

Product Rating:



"GREAT PRODUCT"

EUGENE ADIUTORI on 9/16/2009 7:10:08 PM

What do you think about the product?: GREAT!! DON'T KNOW HOW IT COULD BE ANY EASIER TO USE!!!!

Product Rating:



"Good value"

Daniel Ford on 6/15/2009 1:10:51 AM

What do you think about the product?: For years I've used the free version of Jaws PDF, which does an excellent job. BUT Jaws PDF doesn't create hyperlinks for Word TOC etc, so I went searching for something that did. None of the freebies would, so I first tried PDF_CreatorPlus3_0_004. It did the job, but was clumsy to use (more user input required than is necessary). Next I tried EasyPDF, and found it much easier to use and half the cost so I purchased it immediately. Recommended!

Product Rating:



"Fantastic!"

sharee on 6/1/2009 6:04:17 AM

What do you think about the product?: I wish I knew about this product sooner. It is exactly what I need to convert MS publisher docs to PDFs for emailing. Easy to use, afforadble and works every time. Thankyou!

Product Rating:



"SUPERB"

T M DEVASSY on 3/25/2009 3:16:53 AM

What do you think about the product?: IT IS REALY AN AWSOME PRODUCT THAT HELPED ME TO PERFORM MY DAY TO DAY WORK WITH MORE ACCURACY AND WITH A STUNNING SPEED .....THANK YOU

Product Rating:



"BCL easy.PDF Printer Driver"

JC on 1/14/2009 6:45:32 AM

What do you think about the product?: It does exactly what it said on the box, there is no way that anyone (include any PC dumbo) can go wrong! 5 Rating. Thanks so much!!

Product Rating:



"BCL easyPDF"

Thomas Davenport on 12/15/2008 12:00:00 AM

What do you think about the product?: It's splendid

Product Rating:



"We recommend to all our clients"

BCS Website Services on 12/3/2008 12:00:00 AM

What do you think about the product?: As a web site developer, we need to educate our clients to convert their documents to PDF before publishing to the web. We recommend your product, and use it ourselves.

Product Rating:



"BCL easy PDF Printer Driver"

Nikolas Servis on 11/12/2008 12:00:00 AM

Product Rating:



"revolutionary - making me truly paperless"

Alison on 11/9/2008 12:00:00 AM

What do you think about the product?: This little program has revolutionized my life. I can save anything as a PDF now-web pages, online receipts, snapshots of financial data like home improvements shown in Quicken. I am printing less and less documentation now, since I have backed up PDF data.

Product Rating:



1 2 3 4 5 6

 

 

We accept credit cards and PayPal
Software is non-returnable & non-refundable.
Your Online Store Account
  • Please Login to:

    - Submit a support question
    - View your previous orders
    - View your serial numbers
    - Download your products

  • To find the Serial Numbers of products purchased prior to January 30, 2009, send us an email.
-
© 1993 - , BCL Technologies.